C# 6.0 Cookbook, 4th Edition

Название: C# 6.0 Cookbook, 4th Edition

Автор: Jay Hilyard
Год: 2015
Издательство: O’Reilly
ISBN: 978-1-4919-2146-3
Страниц: 704
Language: English
Формат: PDF
Размер: 4 Mb
Описание: Completely updated for C# 6.0, the new edition of this bestseller offers more than 150 code recipes to common and not-so-common problems that C# programmers face every day.

More than a third of the recipes have been rewritten to take advantage of new C# 6.0 features. If you prefer solutions to general C# language instruction and quick answers to theory, this is your book.C# 6.0 Cookbook offers new recipes for asynchronous methods, dynamic objects, enhanced error handling, the Rosyln compiler, and more.
Here are some of topics covered:

Classes and generics
Collections, enumerators, and iterators
Data types
LINQ and Lambda expressions
Exception handling
Reflection and dynamic programming
Regular expressions
Filesystem interactions
Networking and the Web
XML usage
Threading, Synchronization, and Concurrency
Each recipe in the book includes tested code that you can download from oreilly.com and reuse in your own applications, and each one includes a detailed discussion of how and why the underlying technology works. You don’t have to be an experienced C# or .NET developer to use C# 6.0 Cookbook. You just have to be someone who wants to solve a problem now, without having to learn all the related theory first.

Скачать (Download): Качество: отсканированные страницы СКАЧАТЬ

Обсуждение закрыто.